Expanding my PLN!!

One thing that I really enjoy in my own networks are that it is mine and I have the power of feeding my own PLN and taking away unnecessary junk that is not helping me in any way. I have gotten so much useful information just from my twitter account and my blog page!

I love the fact as I’m scrolling through twitter, I see a post that someone else tweeted and I can just go there page and start following them. Its so simple to get ideas from other individuals that could help me in my classroom as a teacher.

Another thing that I did not realize is my PLN does not just have to consist of technology as my only learning network. I have ran into a lot of teachers, (mainly since I started college) that give me so many pointers and helpful hints. That I have even passed along to other college students as well. Screenshot_20160428-085231.png

Leave a Reply

